

Chaudhary Chhotu Ram Post-Graduate College Muzaffarnagar-251001

Phone: 0131-2621744

e_mail: ccrpgcollege@gmail.com
Website: ccrpgcollege.com

Date: 15-06-2017

NOTICE

In pursuance of Uttar Pradesh State Higher Education Council, Lucknow letter no.570/SHEC/10 TC dated June 07, 2012 and NAAC's revised guidelines issued in October 2013, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is being reconstituted as follows for the another two years w.e.f. July 01, 2017 to June 30, 2019.

1.	Prof. Naresh Kumar, Principal	Chairman
2.	Shri Mahak Singh Malik, Advocate	Member (Management Committee)
3.	Dr N. K. Pruthi, Head Ag Chemistry/Coordinator-NAAC	Member
4.	Dr V.K. Dhaka, Assoc. Prof. Horticulture/Chief Proctor/	Incharge NCC Member
5.	Dr A.K. Singh, Head Ag Engineering	Member
6.	Dr I.J. Singh, Head Chemistry	Member
7.	Shri D.A. Khan, Assistant Accountant	Member (Administrative office)
8.	Dr Priya Vrat Arya,. Joint Director, Rtd., U.P. Govt.	Member (Local Society)
9.	Prof. Meigh Singh, Principal (Rtd.), CCR(PG) College, MZ	'N External Expert
10.	Shri Gyan Kumar, Advocate	Member (Alumni Association)
11.	Dr Ashok Kumar, Vice President, Triveni Sugars	Member (Employer/Industry)
12.	Dr Sandeep Kumar, Head Agronomy	Coordinator

Dr(Naresh Malik)

Copy to:

- 1. All members of the IQAC.
- 2. Incharge, College Website with the direction to upload the information on college website.
- 3. Office of IQAC for record.

Dr(Naresh Malik)